Contacts

Police Department Contacts

Department Contacts

Chief Kris Nietert                                     440-735-6553      knietert@bedfordoh.gov

Deputy Chief Marty Stemple                    440-735-6560     mstemple@bedfordoh.gov

Shift Commander Lt. Ronald Niemann     440-735-6563    
rniemann@bedfordoh.gov

Shift Commander  Sgt. Dennis Bergansky         440-735-6559     dbergansky@bedfordoh.gov

Shift Commander Sgt. M Stask                   440-735-6561      mstask@bedfordoh.gov

Shift Sergeant Paul Kellermann                  440-735-6561       pkellermann@bedfordoh.gov

Det. Sergeant Rick Suts                             440-735-6554       rsuts@bedfordoh.gov 

Detective Shawn Klubnik                            440-735-6556      sklubnik@bedfordoh.gov

Detective Buck Kidd                                    440-735-6558       bkidd@bedfordoh.gov

Detective Brian Sara                                   440-735-6562        bsara@bedfordoh.gov

Administrative Assistant Nancy Hovan        440-735-6551       nhovan@bedfordoh.gov

Detective Secretary Janey Mackiewicz       440-232-3408      jmackiewicz@bedfordoh.gov

Juvenile Diversion Penny Jarrell                 440-735-6564      pjarrell@bedfordoh.gov

Records Sara Kozlowski                           440-232-7600      bpdrecords@bedfordoh.gov

Dispatch Center                                         440-232-1234      bpddispatch@bedfordoh.gov