Contacts

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS


Chief Marty Stemple                                            440-735-6551          mstemple@bedfordoh.gov

Deputy Chief Rick Suts                                       440-735-6554           rsuts@bedfordoh.gov

Executive Lt. - Mike Stask                                  440-735-6561          mstask@bedfordoh.gov

Shift Commander - Sgt. Dennis Bergansky        440-735-6559          dbergansky@bedfordoh.gov

Shift Commander - Sgt. Paul Kellermann           440-735-6561          pkellermann@bedfordoh.gov

Shift Commander - Sgt. Mark Witkiewicz           440-735-6553          mwitkiewicz@bedfordoh.gov 

Shift Commander - Sgt. John Lobenthal            440-735-6563          jlobenthal@bedfordoh.gov

Detective - Shawn Klubnik                                 440-735-6556          sklubnik@bedfordoh.gov

Detective - Buck Kidd                                        440-735-6558           bkidd@bedfordoh.gov

Detective - Ben Lang                                         440-735-6597           blang@bedfordoh.gov

Administrative Assistant - Nancy Hovan           440-735-6551            nhovan@bedfordoh.gov

Detective Secretary - Janey Mackiewicz          440-232-3408            jmackiewicz@bedfordoh.gov

Juvenile Diversion - Penny Jarrell                    440-735-6564            pjarrell@bedfordoh.gov

Records -  Sara Lloyd                                       440-232-7600            bpdrecords@bedfordoh.gov

Dispatch Center                                                440-232-1234