Governor DeWine Announces ‘Stay Safe Ohio Order’

Posted on May 1, 2020

(COLUMBUS, Ohio)—Ohio Governor Mike DeWine announced on April 30, 2020, that the Ohio Department of Health has issued a “Stay Safe Ohio Order.” The new order, which incorporates the openings of businesses and services announced as part of the Responsible RestartOhio plan, will replace the previous “Stay at Home” order, which expired at 11:59 p.m. on April 30, 2020.

The “Stay Safe Ohio Order” is available on the City of Bedford Coronavirus Website.

Close window